Faith Fellowship

Uxbridge Foursquare Church

 

 

 

Come and grow with a small group that is learning to hear from God by reading daily Bible scriptures, highlighting what is speaking specifically to you at that time, and write it down using the SOAP (Scripture, Observation, Application, Prayer) method.

                      YouVersion Bible App and Reading Plan




                        Evernote Journaling App




 
Day / Time
 Location
 Leader
 eMail Contact Info
Sunday @ 5:30 PM
Panera Bread Millbury, MA
Sue Lunt
lunts_2000@yahoo.com
Monday @ 10:00 AM
Uxbridge, MA
Laurie Wiersma
lmwiersma@gmail.com
Monday @ 6:30 PM
Starbucks in Price Chopper, Webster, MA
Ron Knight
geekster34@gmail.com
Tuesday @ 12:00 PM
First, Third, Fifth week
Second, Fourth week
 
Greenville, RI
Faith Fellowship Church, Uxbridge, MA
Art Drummond
artdrummond33@gmail.com
Tuesday @ 6:00 PM
First & Third
TBD
Leah Curtis 
lcurtis@faith4square.org
Thursday @ 9:30 AM
 Emmaus Library, Uxbridge, MA
Ginnie Lunt
ginnielunt@juno.com
Friday @ 10:00 AM
Faith Fellowship Church, Uxbridge, MA
Lisa Soffey
lsoffey@gmail.com 
Friday @ 6:30 PM 
Starbucks Rt 146 in Sutton, MA  
Bob Waterhouse
bob-waterhouse@charter.net
Friday @ 6:30 PM
Jumbo Donuts, Uxbridge, MA
Donna Myers
  dsmberry@yahoo.com
Saturday@9:00 AM
Panera Bread in Webster, MA
Dawn Alexander
  alexander86@charter.net